FreeAdsCity - Lexington, KY free classifieds http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Lexington/rss/recreational.xml Lexington, KY recreational latest ads. Update hourly. en Copyright 2014, http://www.freeadscity.com 19 Sep 2014 15:54:06 MST Custom made Fishing Gear Bags - Cincinnati, OH http://www.freeadscity.com/l_OH-Cincinnati/custom-made-fishing-gear-bags-a166483.html They will Customize a duffel bag the way you want from extra large duffel bags to small bags with many types of fabric to chose from . Chose from heavy duty zippers, draw string or buckles. They can line the ... 3 Jun 2014 07:52:36 MST Boat Cover Snap Extenders Stop pulling on your Boat Cover - Cincinnati, OH http://www.freeadscity.com/l_OH-Cincinnati/boat-cover-snap-extenders-stop-pulling-a165390.html Extend your snap Snap extenders for your shrunk Boat Covers. Helps with shrunk Boat covers. Time to quit struggling with your boat canvas. Works great on pontoon boat canvas also. Get more years out of your custom boat cover. Starting ... 1 May 2014 13:26:03 MST Sunbrella Custom Boat Fender Covers - Cincinnati, OH http://www.freeadscity.com/l_OH-Cincinnati/sunbrella-custom-boat-fender-covers-a165391.html Custom Boat Fender Covers Made in the USA Made to fit Fender covers All orders we need you to measure around and how long you want the cover the ends of your bumper. Match the rest of your boat canvas. ... 1 May 2014 13:26:01 MST Stainless Steel Boat snaps - Cincinnati, OH http://www.freeadscity.com/l_OH-Cincinnati/stainless-steel-boat-snaps-a165392.html All types of boat snaps From window channel to your Boat cover.Greay quality Stainless sttel snaps fpr your boat. 1 May 2014 13:25:52 MST Stainless Bimini Top Fittings - Cincinnati, OH http://www.freeadscity.com/l_OH-Cincinnati/stainless-bimini-top-fittings-a165393.html Some of the best quality Bimini fittings at great prices. All Bimini Top fittings are 316 Stainless Steel Marine Fittings Fine quality, full marine grade, investment cast. Designed to maximize a craft's beauty, also Double set screw to keep them ... 1 May 2014 13:25:46 MST Tradewinds Marina Cincinnati area - Aurora, IN http://www.freeadscity.com/l_IN-Aurora/tradewinds-marina-cincinnati-area-a173389.html TradeWinds Harbor Tradewinds Marina A great place to dock your boat for the summer with friendly boaters all around so come on down and have a fun time on 43 acres with 80 Boat slips on the Ohio river and ... 12 Dec 2013 12:19:35 MST Boat and Jet Ski Service - Aurora, IN http://www.freeadscity.com/l_IN-Aurora/boat-and-jet-ski-service-a173388.html Tradewinds Service Department features factory trained and certified service technicians that provide quality, accurate and timely repairs to your boat. Tradewinds service technicians factory trained and master techs.boast over 50 years combined experience. Our service technicians are trained on Volvo-Penta, 12 Dec 2013 12:14:05 MST Boat winterisze and shrink wrap Cincinnati area - Aurora, IN http://www.freeadscity.com/l_IN-Aurora/boat-winterisze-and-shrink-wrap-cincinnati-a173387.html Boat Shrink Wrap Shrink wrap is the best means of protecting your boat from the snow and ice during those long, cold and windy winter months. It'll keep your boat warm when the sun shines and dry on even the ... 12 Dec 2013 12:08:44 MST Custom Size Boat Coolers - Cincinnati, OH http://www.freeadscity.com/l_OH-Cincinnati/custom-size-boat-coolers-a171002.html Custom Made Boat Cooler Bags These soft sided cooler can be designed to fit any where you can imagine,help you utilize that space on your boat. Let them design a cooler bag to fit in your motor cycle side ... 24 Oct 2013 10:50:46 MST