FreeAdsCity - Louisville, KY free classifieds http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Louisville/rss/services.xml Louisville, KY services latest ads. Update hourly. en Copyright 2014, http://www.freeadscity.com 19 Dec 2014 00:14:55 MST Buy New seahawks jerseys - New Castle, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-New_Castle/buy-new-seahawks-jerseys-a183329.html Buy New seahawks jerseys - seahawksuk.com Shop Cheapest seattle seahawks jersey online with discount prices.all nfl seahawks jerseys hot on sale now!.The Big order,the big discount for you!http://www.seahawksuk.com 5 Nov 2014 20:44:46 MST Buy Authentic Baltimore Ravens Jersey - Eminence, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Eminence/buy-authentic-baltimore-ravens-jersey-a183328.html Buy Authentic Baltimore Ravens Jersey - ravens9shop.com Buy Cheap ravens jersey online for sale,Fashion style authentic baltimore ravens Jersey with wholesale prices.All nike nfl jersey can Custom!http://www.ravens9shop.com 5 Nov 2014 20:33:09 MST Loans and Funding Available - Paris, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Paris/loans-and-funding-available-a182993.html Get an unsecured cash flow now from us, a funding Institution that will prove you right. You will find unsecured financing available to people from all over the world who are both tenants, home owners as well as and bad ... 14 Oct 2014 14:59:19 MST Everybody Needs A Handyman - Newport, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Newport/everybody-needs-a-handyman-a182609.html Everybody Needs A Handyman We Do Small Jobs, Honey-Do Lists, & Home Repairs: · Carpentry · Painting · Drywall · Vinyl Floors · Ceramic Tile · Decks · Handicap Facilities Gutters · Basements · Kitchen & Bath Remodels · Screened ... 15 Sep 2014 11:43:16 MST Quality Electric LLC - Owensboro, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Owensboro/quality-electric-llc-a182607.html We are a full service electrical company serving Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, Breckenridge and Ohio Counties and surrounding areas. Licensed and insured. We specialize in Residential, Commercial, and Agricultural electric services. No job is too small. Call us today to speak ... 15 Sep 2014 10:08:47 MST Colours IT Consulting - Ten Broeck, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Ten_Broeck/colours-it-consulting-a182365.html Started with the idea of imparting quality IT education among students, Colours IT, located at Kentucky, now proffers career guidance, corporate training individual training as well as online courses to varied trainees across the globe. We offer courses such as ... 1 Sep 2014 11:55:05 MST Dream 7 Night Resort Getaway! - Villa Hills, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Villa_Hills/dream-7-night-resort-getaway-a181125.html Get a travel certificate for 7 nights of resort accommodations at one of thousands of resorts worldwide! Resort accommodations can be booked as soon as 48 hours in advance. Certificate holders pay only taxes and processing fees. Some restrictions apply. ... 26 Jun 2014 07:12:27 MST Relaxing 2 Night Hotel Stay and Roundtrip Airfare! - Villa Hills, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Villa_Hills/relaxing-2-night-hotel-stay-and-a181124.html Get a travel certificate for you and a companion to roundtrip airfare from a selected international airport in the continental United States, plus 2 exciting nights of hotel accommodations. Locations include Las Vegas, Orlando, Cancun, Puerto Vallarta, and Puerto Rico. ... 26 Jun 2014 07:11:30 MST Free Companion Airfare!!! - Villa Hills, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Villa_Hills/free-companion-airfare-a181123.html Get a travel certificate for a complimentary companion airfare with the purchase of a qualifying airfare! Valid for Domestic and International destinations. Roundtrip travel must be completed within 30 days. The companion ticket is for base fare only. Flight selection ... 26 Jun 2014 07:10:21 MST Exciting 3-Day Family Getaway! - Villa Hills, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Villa_Hills/exciting-3-day-family-getaway-a181122.html Get a travel certificate for 3 days, 2 nights hotel accommodations for two adults and two children at one of several beautiful destinations! Destinations include Las Vegas, Orlando, Atlantic City, Palm Springs, Honolulu, Daytona Beach, Hilton Head, Virginia Beach and ... 26 Jun 2014 07:09:07 MST Fantastic 3-Day Hotel Getaway! - Villa Hills, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Villa_Hills/fantastic-3-day-hotel-getaway-a181120.html Get a travel certificate for 3 days, 2 nights hotel accommodations for two at one of several exciting destinations! Destinations include Las Vegas, Anaheim, Orlando, Gatlinburg, Atlantic City, Palm Springs, Honolulu, New Orleans and many other popular locations. A minimum ... 26 Jun 2014 07:07:41 MST New Jersey dentist - Bradfordsville, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Bradfordsville/new-jersey-dentist-a180992.html Dr. Yatin Khanna is a Prosthodontist – a specialist in Implant, Esthetic, and Reconstructive Dentistry Beautiful smile is what we all need for a pleasing personality, but broken or misaligned teeth can wreck your dream. But, with Cosmetic dentist in ... 20 Jun 2014 04:28:56 MST Roof Cleaning Louisville KY - Lynnview, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Lynnview/roof-cleaning-louisville-ky-a179470.html HurriClean provides Pressure Washing, Concrete Cleaning and building washing to residential and commercial properties throughout Louisville KY and Southern Indiana. for more info visit at http://www.louisvillepressurewashed.com/ 30 Apr 2014 04:45:21 MST Thomas Flower House - Louisville, KY http://www.freeadscity.com/l_KY-Louisville/thomas-flower-house-a178799.html When men don’t know what to say or give for their anniversary or post fight, it is always the best choice to get your woman some flowers. Women love and adore flowers so much that men would often wonder why? ... 18 Apr 2014 01:44:42 MST